Course Dates
  • Patchwork Supplies
  • Yarns & Patterns
  • Needlecraft Supplies
  • Two Shops in
    Darley Dale
  • Contact 01629 734100

Course Dates

 

Course Name Date Time    Cost Venue More Info

Telephone

 
Quilting and Patchwork Classes              
Block a  Month
 
2nd, 3rd and last Monday and Saturday in every month. 3rd and last Tuesday in every month.
1st, 2nd,3rd and last Friday in every month
10am - 4pm £48 per day or £240 for six classes which gives you one free. Heirs and Graces   01629 734100  
               

Embroidery Classes              
Goldwork

Monday 22nd Januray 2018

10am-1pm  £ 60 incl. materials White Peak Embroidery    01629 734100  
Crewelwork

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

10am-1pm  £45 incl materials White Peak Embroidery    01629 734100  
 Goldwork

Saturday 3rd February 2018

 10am-1pm  £60 incl. materials  White Peak Embroidery   01629 734100  
Silk Ribbon

 

Tuesday 13th March 2018

 

 10am-1pm   £45 incl. materials  White Peak Embroidery   01629 734100  
Hardanger

 

Saturday 7th April 2018

 

  10am-1pm  £45 incl. materials  White Peak Embroidery    01629 734100  

Crewelwork

Saturday 5th May 2018

10am - 1pm £45 incl. materials White Peak Embroidery   01629 734100  

 

Goldwork

 

Monday 4th June 2018 10am - 1pm £60 incl. materials White Peak Embroidery   01629734100  

 

Silk Ribbon

 

Saturday 23rd June 2018 10am - 1pm £45 incl. materials White Peak Embroidery   01629734100  
Crewelwork

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

10am - 1pm £45 incl. materials White Peak Embroidery    01629734100  
Silk Ribbon    

Monday 3rd September 2018

 

10am - 1pm £45 incl. materials White Peak Embroidery   01629734100  
Basic Embroidery

Saturday 22nd September 2018

 

10am - 1pm £45 incl. materials White Peak Embroidery   01629734100  

 

Drawn Thread

 

Tuesday 23rd October 2018 10am - 1pm £45 incl. materials White Peak Embroidery   01629734100  

 

Hardanger    

Tuesday 13th November 2018 10am - 1pm £45 incl. materials White Peak Embroidery   01629734100  

 

Goldwork

Saturday 1st December 2018 10am - 1pm £60 incl materials White Peak Embroidery   01629734100  

Felting Classes              
Dry Felting        White Peak Embroidery   01629 734100  
               

 
Weaving Classes              
Inklette Weaving           01629 734100